Blurred Lines (Curtis Animal Edition)

Every time I hear this song it reminds me of my animals so I decided to make a video. I discovered I was wrongly blaming my dog. This whole time, I have been discussing the behavior of my dog. I see now it was the kitty enticing her this whole time! Don’t eat the kitty needs to turn into don’t bait the dog!

https://jennifermarshcurtis.wordpress.com/2013/07/27/we-dont-eat-the-kitty/

https://jennifermarshcurtis.wordpress.com/2013/08/05/an-early-morning-continuation-of-we-dont-eat-the-kitty/

(NOTE: The song is by Robin Thicke)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About jenmarsh79

I am a stay at home mother of two who has recently discovered the joy of blogging! :)

2 responses to “Blurred Lines (Curtis Animal Edition)”

  1. roweboat55 says :

    Ha Ha … They have a very special relationship!

Leave a Reply

